NEWSLETTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1 Tipperary Ladies Football County Senior Champions
  • 1 All Ireland Intermediate Champions
  • 1
  • 1
    Intermediate...

Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Adult Division 1A League 2018
17:00 Clonmel Commercials vs Brian Borus TBC Clonmel Sports Field
Monday 30th April, 2018
17:00 Aherlow vs Clonmel Commercials TBC Aherlow
19:00 Brian Borus vs Cappawhite Martin Doyle Clogheen
Adult Division 2A League 2018
22:00 Fethard vs Galtee Rovers TBC Fethard
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Adult Division 3B League 2018
19:30 Gortnahoe vs Silvermines Billy Cummins Gortnahoe
19:30 Silvermines vs Cappawhite 2 TBC Gortnahoe
Monday 30th April, 2018
17:00 Moyne Templetouhy vs Silvermines TBC Moyne Templetouhy
Friday 20th April, 2018
U16 A Championship 2018
21:00 Templemore vs Clerihan TBC Templemore-Main Pitch
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
15:00 Clonmel Commercials vs Galtee Rovers TBC Clonmel Sports Field
21:00 Brian Borus vs Clonmel Commercials TBC Clogheen
21:00 Clonmel Commercials vs Templemore TBC Clonmel Sports Field
21:00 Templemore vs Fethard TBC Templemore-Main Pitch
Monday 30th April, 2018
15:00 Aherlow vs Galtee Rovers TBC Aherlow
15:00 Aherlow vs Templemore TBC Aherlow
15:00 Clerihan vs Aherlow TBC Clerihan
15:00 Clerihan vs Clonmel Commercials TBC Clerihan
15:00 Clonmel Commercials vs Fethard TBC Clonmel Sports Field
19:00 Brian Borus vs Galtee Rovers Martin Doyle Clogheen
22:00 Fethard vs Brian Borus TBC Fethard
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
21:00 Galtee Rovers vs Clerihan TBC Bansha
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
15:00 Galtee Rovers vs Templemore TBC Bansha
Saturday 21st April, 2018
U16 B Championship 2018
17:00 Moyle Rovers vs St Patricks Tony Fox Moyle Rovers
Monday 23rd April, 2018
21:00 SliabhnaMban vs Boherlahan TBC Ballyneale
Friday 27th April, 2018
18:45 SliabhnaMban vs Moyne Templetouhy Andrew Meaney Ballyneale
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
21:00 Moyne Templetouhy vs Moyle Rovers TBC Moyne Templetouhy
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
19:00 St Patricks vs SliabhnaMban TBC St Patricks
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
U16 C Championship 2018
18:00 Silvermines vs Ardfinnan Billy Cummins Dolla
Monday 23rd April, 2018
19:00 Cappawhite vs Arravale Rovers Seanie Peters Cappawhite
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
19:15 Moycarkey Borris vs Silvermines TBC Moycarkey Borris
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
21:00 Arravale Rovers vs Moycarkey Borris TBC Arravale Rovers
Saturday 28th April, 2018
19:00 Ardfinnan vs Moycarkey Borris TBC Ardfinnan
Monday 30th April, 2018
15:00 Cahir vs Arravale Rovers TBC Cahir-Main Pitch
21:00 Arravale Rovers vs Silvermines TBC Arravale Rovers
21:00 Cahir vs Ardfinnan TBC Cahir-Main Pitch
21:00 Cahir vs Cappawhite TBC Cahir-Main Pitch
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
U16 D Championship 2018
14:00 Lattin/Cullen/Emly vs Thurles Sarsfields TBC Lattin
19:00 Slieve Feilim Raperees vs Holycross Ballycahill Michael Heffernan Upperchurch
Monday 30th April, 2018
15:00 Mullinahone vs Holycross Ballycahill TBC Mullinahone
15:00 Mullinahone vs Lattin/Cullen/Emly TBC Mullinahone
15:00 Slieve Feilim Raperees vs Mullinahone TBC Upperchurch
view all fixtures here

Sunday 15th April, 2018
Adult Division 1A League 2018
Cappawhite 4 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Aherlow
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Adult Division 1B League 2018
Cahir 1 - 16 vs 1 - 9 Templemore
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Adult Division 2A League 2018
Moycarkey Borris 4 - 7 vs 5 - 7 Lattin/Cullen/Emly
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Galtee Rovers 2 - 12 vs 2 - 5 Lattin/Cullen/Emly
Friday 30th March, 2018
Moycarkey Borris 4 - 4 vs 1 - 7 Fethard
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Galtee Rovers 3 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Moycarkey Borris
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Adult Division 2B League 2018
Thurles Sarsfields 7 - 13 vs 1 - 6 Boherlahan
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Adult Division 3A league 2018
Arravale Rovers 0 - 5 vs 8 - 14 Mullinahone
Sunday 25th March, 2018
St Patricks 4 - 21 vs 1 - 6 Thurles Gaels
Friday 13th April, 2018
Adult Division 3B League 2018
Silvermines 5 - 11 vs 9 - 10 HolyCross/Raparees
Thursday 05th April, 2018
Cappawhite 2 0 - 7 vs 2 - 9 HolyCross/Raparees
Sunday 25th March, 2018
HolyCross/Raparees 1 - 6 vs 3 - 16 Moyne Templetouhy
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Cappawhite 2 6 - 6 vs 3 - 13 Gortnahoe
Sunday 15th April, 2018
U16 A Championship 2018
Fethard 0 - 6 vs 2 - 11 Aherlow
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Clerihan 2 - 5 vs 10 - 6 Brian Borus
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Templemore 4 - 7 vs 4 - 8 Brian Borus
Fethard 13 - 10 vs 3 - 6 Clerihan
U16 B Championship 2018
Boherlahan 4 - 4 vs 1 - 9 St Patricks
Thursday 22nd March, 2018
Moyne Templetouhy 4 - 14 vs 3 - 2 Boherlahan
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
U16 C Championship 2018
Silvermines 5 - 9 vs 2 - 4 Cappawhite
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Ardfinnan 2 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Arravale Rovers
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Cappawhite 3 - 6 vs 5 - 8 Moycarkey Borris
Silvermines 6 - 3 vs 5 - 11 Cahir
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
U16 D Championship 2018
Holycross Ballycahill 2 - 2 vs 3 - 7 Lattin/Cullen/Emly
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Thurles Sarsfields 2 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Slieve Feilim Raperees
view all results here

Main Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Player Profile

Niamh Martin